Mellow Mummy: Disney on Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy Preview : Taking life as it comes...

Monday, 3 February 2014

Disney on Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy Preview

Having enjoyed our first ever Disney on Ice experience this Christmas, both Holly and Lara can't wait to see the next Disney on Ice extravaganza coming this spring - Worlds of Fantasy.

Disney On Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy is an ice-show for Disney lovers which features some Disney favourites including Cars, Toy Story 3 and The Little Mermaid as well as Tinker Bell’s mystical world. Mickey and Minnie mouse host the show and introduce each of the different worlds of adventure.

Disney on Ice - Worlds of Fantasy looks like it has something for everyone (and probably isn't as girly as the show we went to see over Christmas) so it should appeal to the whole family.  I am particularly looking forward to seeing these full-sized cars take to the ice and I'm intrigued to see how they work.  Lara is most looking forward to seeing Woody and his friends from the magical world of "Andy's Room"

Disney on Ice presents Worlds of Fantasy is on at the following locations.

First Direct Arena Leeds
Wednesday 5th March 2014 – Sunday 9th March 2014

LG Arena Birmingham
Thursday 13th March 2014 – Sunday 16th March 2014

Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Thursday 20th March 2014 – Sunday 23rd March 2014

Hydro Arena Glasgow
Thursday 27th March 2014 – Sunday 30th March 2014

Echo Arena Liverpool
Wednesday 2nd April 2014 – Sunday 6th April 2014

Wembley Arena London
Thursday 17th April 2014 – Sunday 20th April 2014

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wednesday 23rd April 2014 – Sunday 27th April 2014

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster from around £13-£43 per person.
Related Posts with Thumbnails